1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Smilies

Image Title Text
Alien Alien :alien:
Barefoot Barefoot :barefoot:
Barf Barf :barf:
Big Grin Big Grin :D
Cautious Cautious :cautious:
Coffee Coffee :coffee:
Confused Confused :confused:
Cool Cool :cool: 8-)
Cool2 Cool2 :cool2:
Crying Crying :crying:
Devilish Devilish :devilish:
Eek! Eek! :eek: :o
Er... what? Er... what? o_O O_o o.O O.o
Frown Frown :(
Geek Geek :geek:
Giggle Giggle :giggle:
Laugh Laugh :laugh:
Love Love :love:
Mad Mad :mad: >:( :@
Ninja 2 Ninja 2 :ninja2:
Not Worthy Not Worthy :notworthy:
Oops! Oops! :oops:
Poop Poop :poop:
Roflmao Roflmao :roflmao:
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes :rolleyes:
Sleep Sleep :sleep:
Smile Smile :) :-) (:
Sneaky Sneaky :sneaky:
Speechless Speechless :speechless:
Stick Out Tongue Stick Out Tongue :p :P :-p :-P
Thumbsdown Thumbsdown :thumbsdown:
Thumbsup Thumbsup :thumbsup: (y)
Unsure Unsure :unsure:
Whistling Whistling :whistling:
x3 x3 :x3:
Wink Wink ;)
Angry Angry :angry2:
Anguished Anguished :anguished:
Astonished Astonished :astonished:
Blush Blush :blush:
Cold Sweat Cold Sweat :coldsweat:
Confounded Confounded :confounded:
Confused Confused :confused2:
Cry Cry :cry2:
Crying Cat Crying Cat :cryingcat:
Disappointed Disappointed :disappointed:
Disappointed but Relieved Disappointed but Relieved :disrelieved:
Dizzy Dizzy :dizzy3:
Expressionless Expressionless :expressionless:
Fear Scream Fear Scream :fearscream:
Fearful Fearful :fearful:
Flushed Flushed :flushed:
Frowning Frowning :frowning:
Grimacing Grimacing :grimacing:
Grin Grin :grin:
Grinning Grinning :grinning:
Heart Eyes Heart Eyes :hearteyes:
Heart Eyes Cat Heart Eyes Cat :hearteyecat:
Hushed Hushed :hushed:
Imp Imp :imp:
Innocent Innocent :innocent:
Joy Cat Joy Cat :joycat:
Kissing Kissing :kissing:
Kissing Cat Kissing Cat :kissingcat:
Kissing Eyes Closed Kissing Eyes Closed :kissingclosed:
Kissing Heart Kissing Heart :kissingheart:
Kissing Smiling Kissing Smiling :kissingsmiling:
Laughing Laughing :laughing:
Mask Mask :mask:
Neutral Neutral :neutral:
No Mouth No Mouth :nomouth:
Open Mouth Open Mouth :openmouth:
Pensive Pensive :pensive:
Persevere Persevere :persevere:
Pouting Cat Pouting Cat :poutingcat:
Rage Rage :rage:
Relaxed Relaxed :relaxed:
Relieved Relieved :relieved:
Scream Cat Scream Cat :screamcat:
Sleeping Sleeping :sleeping:
Sleepy Sleepy :sleepy:
Smile Smile :smile:
Smile Cat Smile Cat :smilecat:
Smiley Smiley :smiley:
Smiley Cat Smiley Cat :smileycat:
Smiling Imp Smiling Imp :smilingimp:
Smirk Smirk :smirk:
Smirk Cat Smirk Cat :smirkcat:
Sob Sob :sob:
Sunglasses Sunglasses :sunglasses:
Sweat Sweat :sweat:
Sweat Smile Sweat Smile :sweatsmile:
Tears of Joy Tears of Joy :tearsofjoy:
Tired Tired :tired2:
Tongue Closed Eyes Tongue Closed Eyes :tongueclosed:
Tongue Out Tongue Out :tongueout:
Tongue Wink Tongue Wink :tonguewink:
Triumph Triumph :triumph:
Unamused Unamused :unamused:
Weary Weary :weary:
Wink Wink :wink:
Worried Worried :worried:
Yum Yum :yum:
Silly Silly :silly:
Shock Shock :shock:
Cry Cry :cry:
XD XD :xd:
Woops Woops :woops:
Angry Angry :angry:
Boo Boo :boo:
Brains Brains :brains:
Bwah! Bwah! :bwah:
Graze Graze :graze:
Dizzy Dizzy :dizzy:
Tunes Tunes :tunes:
Evilish Evilish :evilish:
Graffiti Graffiti :spray:
Grin Grin :cheese:
Great Day Great Day :great:
Hope Hope :hope:
In Love In Love :inlove:
Boom Boom :boom:
Really Really :really:
Meaw Meaw :meaw:
Ninja Ninja :ninja:
Shout Shout :shout:
Fire Fire :fire:
Nom Nom :nom:
Ouch Ouch :ouch:
Hot Hot :hot:
Pissed Pissed :pissed:
Tough Tough :tough:
Sick Sick :sick:
Erm? Erm? :erm:
Hmpff Hmpff :hmpff:
Relief Relief :whew:
Shady Shady :shady:
Ooo Ooo :ooo:
Shy Shy :shy:
Oh Crap Oh Crap :crap:
Wut Wut :wut:
X X X X :xx:
Drooly Drooly :drooly:
Yarr Yarr :yarr:
Uhh Uhh :uhh:
Arg Arg :arg:
Tude Tude :Tude:
Sleepy Sleepy :Sleepy:
=D =D :=D:
Bleh Bleh :pie:
Burp Burp :burp:
XD XD :XD:
Aha ! Aha ! :Aha :
Quit It Quit It :quitit:
Blink Blink :Blink:
Shifty Shifty :shifty:
Bomb Bomb :Bomb:
Brb Brb :brb:
Smart Smart :smart:
Cooly Cooly :cooly:
Splat Splat :splat:
Uh-un Uh-un :uhun:
Umm Umm :Umm:
Yay Yay :yay:
Facepalm Facepalm :fml:
Giving Up Giving Up :give:
Hai There Hai There :yo:
Huh Huh :huh:
I Can Fly I Can Fly :flap:
Kiss Kiss :smooch:
No way No way :noway:
Music Music :jam:
Nope Nope :nono:
Omg Omg :omg:
Paranoid Paranoid :noid:
Pirate Pirate :Arr:
Playing Video Games Playing Video Games :game:
Rain Cloud Rain Cloud :down:
Scared ( Nahh ) Scared ( Nahh ) :nahh:
Secret Laugh Secret Laugh :holdit:
Shakefist Shakefist :arrg:
Meh Meh :meh:
Shy Shy :shy2:
Sleep Sleep :zzz:
Tired Tired :tired:
Snooty Snooty :snooty:
Streaming Mad Streaming Mad :grr:
Thinking Thinking :hmm:
Thumb Up Thumb Up :woot:
Wasn't That Funny Wasn't That Funny :noonesaw:
Whistle Whistle :nothing:
Xp Xp :razz: