1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
Dismiss Notice
The Plan of Attack

Feel free to join in the chat now!

Click the reply button at the bottom of discussions to comment!

Hello Everyone!

Discussion in 'Say Hello' started by Dick Whammy, Apr 5, 2016.

1. Dick Whammy

Dick Whammy Member

I'm new, obviously. Thank you for having me. I was graciously invited to join by some great people and I'm thankful for that. I'm friendly and I don't bite, so feel free to contact me about anything and everything. I'm a graphic design professional and printer and signmaker,,,,,I'm gonna stop now (lol). I've got experience with relationships, both successful and disastrous with cluster B personalities. I'm pretty active, inspirationally on Facebook and have several of my own groups. I am a devout believer in love despite some hardships I've experienced. I've taken a spiritual stance in life, but only as of recent. Devastating situations tend to squeeze us like toothpaste thru a tube when we are in need of change. My tube is pretty darn long! LOL Wishing you all a great day and thanks for reading. :)

2. BurtMeister3000

BurtMeister3000 Staff Member

Well, I've already said it, but welcome anyway.

Hope you enjoy.:thumbsup: (y)

Kitsune, Mebs and Dick Whammy like this.
  3. Mebs

Mebs Active Member

Great to have you on board mate! It is so cool to see more and more of the familiar faces in here. I look forward to seeing a few of your threads from all you have learnt over the past few months.

p.s. his graphic designs are awesome guys!

4. Dick Whammy

Dick Whammy Member